Performance Schedule
Note: The Old Friends website will soon be retired...NOT the band,the website!
Please find our schedule and other information about the band on our Facebook page:
https://www.facebook.com/Old-Friends-Band-115051341895280/

March
Sat Mar 3 Binghamton Parade Day!  Party at Seton HS 1:30 PM
           ...then at McGirks Irish Pub, Chenango Bridge at 8:30 PM
Fri Mar 9 Kitty Hoynes Pub, Syracuse NY 8 PM
Sat Mar 10  Scranton post-parade party at Scranton Cultural Ctr
                       11:30-4:00 PM  
           ... then the Hooley in Hillcrest, St. Francis Church, 7 pm
Fri Mar 16  Binghamton AOH Hall  7 pm
Sat. Mar 17  Happy St. Patrick's Day!
                          Party at St. Patrick's gym in Binghamton 5 pm

​Fri Mar 23  Union Hotel, Binghamton NY  6 pm

April
Sat Apr 28 - Anniv. Party - Doubletree, Binghamton, NY 7 pm

July
Sun Jul 1 - Lake Timberline, PA 7 pm

Fri Jul 27 - Holy Family Church Bazaar, Endwell NY

Aug
Tue Aug 14 - Concert in Highland Park, Endwell NY 7 pm
Sat Aug 25 - Quaker Lake PA Cottagers Assoc Dinner Dance
Fri Aug 31 Soldiers Wish Benefit - Endwell Greens CC


Sep
Tue Sep 4 - Johnson City Field Days 5:30 pm
Sat Sep 8 - Wedding
Fri Sep 14 - Half-Way Hooley - Robinson St American Legion
Sat Sep 15 - Wedding at Quaker Lake PA
Fri Sep 28 - Oktoberfest at Holy Rosary Church, Maine NY

Oct
Sat Oct 13 - Golden Oak Golf Club Halloween Golf Tournament party